Welcome!

Hi! My name is Madeline, but my friends and family call me Madds!

I created this blog to share my Marketing trends and social media interests for my MKT 555 graduate class at SNHU. I have always wanted to blog, so now I finally get the chance to do so!

Some background info about me is I graduated from Central Michigan University with a degree in Marketing and Advertising. I want to pursue more education, so I am currently enrolled in Graduate school at SNHU. In my free time I love working out, going out with friends, and traveling to a new city with my fiance any chance I get.

Thanks for stopping by!

Madds

Published by madelinewimmer

Hi! My name is Madeline Wimmer and I am from Detroit, MI. My favorite season is summer, I am a huge Detroit Red Wings fan and I love to travel.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started